a Parasol in a Waterfall

The few of you who know me well, have heard the plea in form of a command, “Keep your pants on!!”

This isn’t just a conservative mother-type begging for a return to the “old days.”  This is a passion of mine- to educate and to promote abstinence before a committed long-term marriage-type arrangement.  I have my reasons.  You’ve heard them over and over.  It just makes total sense to me.

So why do so few agree with me?

Thank goodness for John, who speaks my heart and mind so much more eloquently and with more wisdom and knowledge than I will ever posses.  Take a little click over here and read what he has to say.

And, based on his comments, it appears that I’m not alone.

One thought on “a Parasol in a Waterfall

Leave a Reply

