Faggoty Faggot

If you’re not already a fan of David Sedaris, listen to the podcast of This American Life #27, dated 8/23/09.

I was on a long run (11 miles) while listening to this particular episode, passing by a golf course, and disrupting the putters on the green with my boisterous guffaws. (no I don’t read the thesaurus.  Those really are the only words I can think of that work for me.)  He is so acerbic, hilarious and heartbreaking all at once.  We’ve been listening for years, but this one really hit the mark.

Leave a Reply

