Un-FAIR!!!

I’m not ugly. In fact, I think I’m pretty cute. I work out. I have good hygiene. I dress nice.

WHY is it that I can go fifteen YEARS without getting picked up on and Husband walks out the front door and there are guys offering their phone numbers????

And don’t argue it’s the kids. He’s had numbers left for him at KROGER while he is WITH THE KIDS!

What is up with you gay guys?

Not bitter at all.

One thought on “Un-FAIR!!!

  1. First of all – YOU are HAWT!
    Second of all – I didn’t walk out the front door I was in a restaurant.
    And THIRD – I looked TOTALLY HOT:)
    HAAHHHAAA! MNJ

Leave a Reply

